首  页 > 关于我们
热卖产品
证书
BSCI
联系我们
OUR TEAM IS READY HERE FOR SERVICE TO YOU! Your questions, comments and feedback give us the opportunity to serve you better and improve...联系我们

关于我们


我们是森海洋

可靠和有经验

森海洋圣诞艺术 (深圳) 有限公司,是一家专业生产 圣诞球 和 圣诞树 选择一些顶尖的名字在零售和商品由于 1996.我们 能够提供不同风格的产品和做 OEM 或自定义的与高质量和竞争力的价格。同时,我们 BSCI & SEDEX 认证的制造商,致力于利用我们所有的产品安全和环保材料。  


制造

我们的专家在工程和制造的产品。我们已经精确的分裂和生产流水线,以确保您收到高质量的产品,最合理的价格。我们有两个生产站点 圣诞节塑料球包括吹,电镀,颜色涂装生产线。也为圣诞树 PVC 提示到最后树装配生产线。生产能力是 100000pcs 8 厘米球一天和 500000tips 一天的圣诞树。

质量保证

质量检验员过程检查,结果从每个进程,吹、 电镀、 绘画、 包装,对已完成的产品,抽样集装箱装载检查。更重要的是,接受客户或第三方检验。每个订单出货前的我们给客户的质量检查报告。质量检查根据 AQL 1.0 的主要缺陷,轻微缺陷的 AQL 4.0。

服务
  1. 您的询问有关我们的产品及价格将在 24 小时内回复。
  2. 受过良好训练和有经验的工作人员是当然解答您在英语中的所有查询。
  3. 你和我们的业务关系将机密给任何第三方。
  4. 良好的售后服务提供,你可以回来每当你有问题。
  5. 我们通过单个团队做每年的客户调查。

证书



我们的客户





联系我们
Contact us
参观工厂
工厂参观
关于我们
关于我们
认证
质量控制
社会责任

Home > About Us
Hot sale products
Certifications
BSCI
Contact us
OUR TEAM IS READY HERE FOR SERVICE TO YOU! Your questions, comments and feedback give us the opportunity to serve you better and improve our solutions...Contact Now

About Us


We are Sen Masine


RELIABLE & EXPERIENCED

Sen Masine Christmas Arts (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.is a professional manufacturer of Christmas balls and Christmas trees of choice for some of the top names in retail and merchandising since 1996.We are capable of supplying different styles of products and doing OEM or customization which with high quality and competitive price.Meanwhile,we're BSCI&SEDEX certified manufacturer and committed to using safe and environmental materials for all our products. 


MANUFACTURING

We are experts in product engineering and manufacturing.We've precise divisions and production lines to ensure that you receive the highest quality product at the fairest price.We have both production site for Christmas plastic balls,including blowing,plating,colour painting production lines.Also for Christmas trees from PVC tips to final tree assembly production lines.Production capablity is 100000pcs 8cm balls a day,and 500000tips a day for Christmas tree.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Quality inspector each process check,to inspect outcomes from each processes,blowing,plating ,painting,packing,sampling on finished goods,container loading checks.What's more,accept clients or third party's inspection.We offer quality check report to client each order before shipment.Quality check according to AQL 1.0 for major defects,AQL 4.0 for minor defects.

SERVICE
  1. Your inquiry related to our procuct&price will be replied within 24 hours.
  2. Well-trained&experienced staffs are to answer all your inquiries in English of course.
  3. Your business relationship with us will be confidential to any third party.
  4. Good after-sale service offered,you can get back whenever you got questions.
  5. We do yearly customer survey by individual team.

CERTIFICATES



OUR CUSTOMER





Contact Us
Contact us
Factory Tour
Factory Tour
About Us
About Us
Certification
Quality Control
Social Responsibility